Seems you are not at the right place

Aromatica Rosemary Hair Thickening Conditioner 400ml

€26,90

Бессиликоновый укрепляющий кондиционер с розом AROMATICA Rosemary Hair Thickening Conditioner прекрасно промывает, сохраняет свежесть и чистоту волос, а также дарит приятный хвойный аромат. Кондиционер эффективно отшелушивает ороговевшие клетки кожи головы, например, волосяные луковицы, защищая волосы от ломкости и выпадения.

Кондиционер рекомендуется для ослабленных кончиков волос, жирности и чувствительной кожи головы. Он способствует повышению упругости прядей, приводит в порядок волосяные луковицы и способствует выпадению волос. Возвращает локонам природную силу и блеск. Хорошо промывает и проводит расчёсывание.

При производстве продукции используется особая технология отвара. Этот метод извлечения активных веществ из трав и растений, в которых содержится минимальное количество твердых разрушенных ингредиентов. Такой метод позволяет всем активным питательным компонентам максимально глубоко проникнуть в кожу головы и фолликулы волос.

Благодаря уникальной бессиликоновой формуле кондиционер не утяжеляет и не склеивает пряди, сохраняя их чистоту и свежесть. Средство на 40% состоит из экстракта листьев розмарина и в целом содержит 92% натуральных ингредиентов.


Основные действующие компоненты:

  • Экстракт листьев розмарина активизирует регенерацию клеток эпидермиса, тонизирует, способствует кровообращению, обеззараживает, лечит воспаления.
  • Экстракт листьев сосны густоцветковой превосходно очищает кожу головы и волосы от любых загрязнений, включая средства для укладки (мусс, лак, воск). Способствует удалению кожного себума, а также омертвевших клеток. Предотвращает появление серого налета на волосах, поднимается шум волос. Оказывает бактерицидный эффект.
  • Биотин обращается к корням волос и вызывает их выпадение. Делает волосы идеально гладкими, эластичными и шелковистыми, лечит себорею и нормализует секрецию желез.
  • Пантенол эффективен при появлении различных дерматологических заболеваний. Его действие направлено на регенерацию кожных покровов, снятие воспалений, восстановление и более глубокое питание волос.
  •  Масло семян бабассу смягчает и разглаживает пряди, способствуя сохранению влаги и восстановлению структуры волос.
  • Экстракт базилика, делающий волосы более эластичными, упругими и объемными. Помогает сохранить объем.

Способ применения: нанесите небольшое количество кондиционера на вымытые шампунем волосы по всей длине, помассируйте, затем смойте теплой водой. Для получения более выраженного результата используйте шампунь из этой же серии. При необходимости нанесите средство на крышку головы.

Состав: Rosmarinus officinalis leaf extract, Aqua, Pinus densiflora leaf extract, Zingiber officinale root extract, Sodium methyl cocoyl taurate(Coconut-derived cleanser), Sodium cocoyl isethionate(Coconut-derived cleanser), Sodium methyl oleoyl taurate(Plant-derived cleanser), Lauryl betaine(Plant-derived cleanser), Propanediol(Plant-derived moisturizer), Sodium chloride(Edible salts), Erythritol(Glucose-derived moisturizer), Eclipta prostrata extract, Lauryl glucoside(Corn-derived cleanser), Capryloyl salicylic acid(Low-irritation exfoliant), Panthenol(Vitamin B5), 1,2-Hexanediol(Emollient), Polyquaternium-10(Emollient), Origanum vulgare leaf extract, Ocimum basilicum extract, Caprylyl glycol(Emollient), *Abies sibirica oil(Pine oil), Butylene glycol(Moisturizer), *Rosmarinus officinalis leaf oil, Illicium verum fruit extract, *Cedrus atlantica bark oil(Cedarwood oil), Arginine(Amino acid emollient), *Mentha viridis leaf oil, *Lavandula hybrida oil, *Eucalyptus globulus leaf oil, Ethanol(Grain fermentation alcohol), *Citrus aurantium dulcis peel oil, Biotin(Vitamin B), *Limonene(Ingredient in rosemary oil), *Linalool(Ingredient in rosemary oil)

Seems you are not at the right place

Aromatica Rosemary Hair Thickening Conditioner 400ml

€24,90

AROMATICA Rosemary Hair Thickening Conditioner is a silicone-free strengthening conditioner with rosemary that perfectly rinses, keeps hair fresh and clean, and also gives a pleasant coniferous aroma. The conditioner effectively exfoliates dead skin cells of the scalp, strengthens hair follicles, protects hair from brittleness and loss.

The conditioner is recommended for weakened hair prone to oiliness and for sensitive scalp. It strengthens and increases the elasticity of strands, restores hair follicles and reduces hair loss. Returns natural strength and shine to curls. Washes well and facilitates combing.

In the production of the product, a special decoction technology is used. This is a method of extracting active substances from herbs and plants, which minimizes the physical destruction of the ingredients. This method allows all active nutrients to penetrate as deep as possible into the scalp and hair follicles.

Due to the special silicone-free formula, the conditioner does not weigh down or stick together the strands, prolonging their cleanliness and freshness. The product contains 40% rosemary leaf extract and contains a total of 92% natural ingredients.

Main active ingredients:
  • Rosemary leaf extract activates the regeneration of epidermal cells, tones, enhances blood circulation, disinfects, and treats inflammation.
  • Pine leaf extract densely flowered perfectly cleanses the scalp and hair from any contaminants, including styling products (mousse, varnish, wax). Helps to remove sebum and dead skin cells. Prevents the appearance of gray plaque on the hair, increases the elasticity of the hair. It has a bactericidal effect.
  • Biotin strengthens hair roots and prevents hair loss. Makes hair perfectly smooth, elastic and silky, treats seborrhea and normalizes the secretion of glands.
  • Panthenol is effective in the treatment of various dermatological diseases. Its action is aimed at regenerating the skin, removing inflammation, restoring and deeply nourishing the hair.
  • Babassu seed oil softens and smoothes strands, helps retain moisture and restore hair structure.
  • Basil extract makes hair more elastic, elastic and voluminous. Helps to maintain volume for a long time.

How to use: Apply a small amount of conditioner to shampooed hair along the entire length, massage, then rinse with warm water. For a more pronounced result, pair with shampoo from the same series. If necessary, apply the product to the scalp.

ingredients: Rosmarinus officinalis leaf extract, Aqua, Pinus densiflora leaf extract, Zingiber officinale root extract, Sodium methyl cocoyl taurate(Coconut-derived cleanser), Sodium cocoyl isethionate(Coconut-derived cleanser), Sodium methyl oleoyl taurate(Plant-derived cleanser), Lauryl betaine(Plant-derived cleanser), Propanediol(Plant-derived moisturizer), Sodium chloride(Edible salts), Erythritol(Glucose-derived moisturizer), Eclipta prostrata extract, Lauryl glucoside(Corn-derived cleanser), Capryloyl salicylic acid(Low-irritation exfoliant), Panthenol(Vitamin B5), 1,2-Hexanediol(Emollient), Polyquaternium-10(Emollient), Origanum vulgare leaf extract, Ocimum basilicum extract, Caprylyl glycol(Emollient), *Abies sibirica oil(Pine oil), Butylene glycol(Moisturizer), *Rosmarinus officinalis leaf oil, Illicium verum fruit extract, *Cedrus atlantica bark oil(Cedarwood oil), Arginine(Amino acid emollient), *Mentha viridis leaf oil, *Lavandula hybrida oil, *Eucalyptus globulus leaf oil, Ethanol(Grain fermentation alcohol), *Citrus aurantium dulcis peel oil, Biotin(Vitamin B), *Limonene(Ingredient in rosemary oil), *Linalool(Ingredient in rosemary oil)