Seems you are not at the right place

Zenzia Collagen Ampoule Anti-age Face Cream 70ml

€14,50

– Распроданный

Крем для лица с коллагеном Zenzia Collagen Ampoule Cream с активным омолаживающим действием эффективно разглаживает микрорельеф кожи, хорошо питает и увлажняет, устраняет сухость и шелушения, выравнивает тон и успокаивает, разглаживает мелкие морщинки.
Основные действующие компоненты:

  • Гидролизованный коллаген придает коже упругость и эластичность, повышает тургор, разглаживает мелкие морщины, обеспечивает мгновенный лифтинг-эффект, стимулирует синтез собственного коллагена и эластина, запускает процессы регенерации и восстановления на клеточном уровне, интенсивно увлажняет и поддерживает оптимальный гидробаланс.
  • Ниацинамид способствует стимуляции синтеза коллагена и улучшению защитных функций кожи, помогает снизить трансэпидермальную потерю влаги из кожи и устранить пигментацию, увлажняет, сужает поры, успокаивает, осветляет.
  • Гиалуроновая кислота создает на коже неосязаемый барьер, препятствующий испарению влаги из клеток кожи, улучшает структуру кожу и ускоряет регенерацию тканей.
  • Масло ши смягчает, способствует быстрому восстановлению кожного покрова, регенерирует и оказывает антивозрастной эффект, является хорошим эмолентом, оказывает противовоспалительное действие и ускоряет заживление. Не закупоривает поры.

Способ применения: нанесите крем на очищенную и тонизированную кожу, дать впитаться.

Состав: Purified Water, Glycerin, Nicinamide, Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Cyclomethicone, Dimethicone, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glyceryl Stearate, Beeswax, Sodium Hyaluronate, Phenoxyethanol, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Tocopheryl Acetate, Xantham Gum, Perfume, Adenosine, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract, Cinnamomum Cassia Bark extract, Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Leaf Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract.

Seems you are not at the right place

Zenzia Collagen Ampoule Cream 70ml

€14,50

Face cream with collagen Zenzia Collagen Ampoule Cream with active anti-aging action effectively smoothes the skin microrelief, nourishes and moisturizes well, eliminates dryness and flaking, evens out tone and soothes, smoothes fine wrinkles.

Main active ingredients:

  • Hydrolyzed collagen gives the skin firmness and elasticity, increases turgor, smoothes fine wrinkles, provides an instant lifting effect, stimulates the synthesis of its own collagen and elastin, starts the processes of regeneration and restoration at the cellular level, intensively moisturizes and maintains optimal hydrobalance.
  • Niacinamide helps to stimulate collagen synthesis and improve the protective functions of the skin, helps to reduce transepidermal moisture loss from the skin and eliminate pigmentation, moisturizes, tightens pores, soothes, brightens.
  • Hyaluronic acid creates an intangible barrier on the skin that prevents the evaporation of moisture from skin cells, improves skin structure and accelerates tissue regeneration.
  • Shea butter softens, helps to quickly restore the skin, regenerates and has an anti-aging effect, is a good emollient, has an anti-inflammatory effect and accelerates healing. Doesn't clog pores.


How to use: Apply the cream on cleansed and toned skin, let it absorb.

Ingredients: Purified Water, Glycerin, Nicinamide, Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Cyclomethicone, Dimethicone, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glyceryl Stearate, Beeswax, Sodium Hyaluronate, Phenoxyethanol, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Tocopheryl Acetate, Xantham Gum, Perfume, Adenosine, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract, Cinnamomum Cassia Bark extract, Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Leaf Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract.