Перейти к информации о продукте
1 of 3

SKIN1004

SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Travel Kit - Дорожный набор миниатюр с центеллой 5шт (140мл)

Стандартная цена
€39,90 EUR
Стандартная цена
Цена распродажи
€39,90 EUR
Налог включён. Доставка рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

Дорожный набор миниатюр с центеллой SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Travel Kit  состоит из средств для очищения, тонизирования и увлажнения даже самой чувствительной кожи. В наборе хиты бренда — линейка с центеллой азиатской Madagascar Centella.

Все продукты содержат экстракт центеллы, которая собрана в экологически чистых районах Мадагаскара — этот компонент снимает раздражение и покраснение, успокаивает и восстанавливает, уменьшает признаки купероза.

Основные действующие компоненты:

  • Экстракт центеллы азиатской укрепляет сосуды, подавляет воспаление, помогает в борьбе с экземой и куперозом, препятствует появлению сосудистой звёздочки, снижает чувствительность.
  • Ниацинамид (витамин B3) оказывает многофункциональное действие: регулирует себовыделение, устраняя жирный блеск, осветляет и препятствует появлению пигментации, а также стимулирует выработку коллагена, повышая упругость и эластичность.
  • Гиалуроновая кислота проникает в глубокие слои эпидермиса, активно увлажняет клетки, поддерживает оптимальный уровень увлажнения. Образует защитный слой, который не дает влаге испариться.

В набор входит 5 продуктов:

  • SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Light Cleansing Oil 30мл - Успокаивающее гидрофильное масло с центеллой удаляет даже пигментированный макияж, а также мягко, но эффективно очищает поры, предотвращая их закупорку и появление комедонов. Средство быстро эмульгируется, абсорбируя загрязнения и кожное сало, что сокращает время умывания. Содержит 10% экстракта центеллы, масла подсолнечника, оливы, жожоба и дамасской розы.
  • SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Ampoule Foam 20мл - Успокаивающая пенка для умывания с центеллой обеспечивает деликатное очищение, удаляя загрязнения из пор, избавляя от ороговевших частиц и излишков себума, не приводит к сухости и не вызывает ощущения стянутости. Слабокислотная формула на основе 30% экстракта центеллы азиатской содержит мягкие поверхностно-активные вещества на основе кокоса, которые не провоцируют раздражение.
  • SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Toning Toner 30мл - Мягкий отшелушивающий тонер с центеллой успокаивает и смягчает, деликатно удаляет омертвевшие частицы и остатки себума, выравнивает микрорельеф и улучшает общий тон, поддерживает чистоту и гладкость кожи. Формула основана на 84% экстракте центеллы азиатской, содержит ниацинамид, PHA-кислоту, аденозин и гиалуроновую кислоту.
  • SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Ampoule 30мл - Ампула из 100% экстракта центеллы азиатской успокаивает и восстанавливает чувствительную кожу, укрепляет сосуды и помогает в борьбе с куперозом, повышает барьерные функции, уменьшает покраснение и воспаление.  Слабокислотная формула из 100% экстракта центеллы азиатской, произрастающей в Магадаскаре, содержит в 7 раз больше азиатикозида — вещества, которое регулирует водно-жировой баланс, ускоряет синтез волокон коллагена и эластина, повышает упругость кожи.
  • SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Soothing Cream 30мл - Охлаждающий защитный крем с центеллой снимает раздражение и покраснение, смягчает, стимулирует процесс восстановления и устраняет шелушение, укрепляет естественный гидролипидный барьер. Содержит экстракт центеллы азиатской, церамиды, транексамовую кислоту, фитосфингозин, трегалозу и растительные экстракты.

Подходит для всех типов кожи.

Способ применения: Удалите макияж или солнцезащитный крем очищающим маслом: нанесите на сухую кожу, эмульгируйте водой и смойте. После умойте лицо очищающей пенкой. Затем нанесите тоне на кожу с помощью ватного диска. После впитывания тонера используйте ампулу и на завершающем этапе нанесите крем.

Состав:

[Cleansing oil]: Ethylhexyl Stearate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Sorbeth-30 Tetraoleate, Centella Asiatica Extract (10,000ppm), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil

[Cleansing Foam]: Centella Asiatica Extract (30%), Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Glycerin, Water(Aqua/Eau), Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Coco-Betaine, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Cocoate, Potassium Benzoate, Polyquaternium 67, Citric Acid, Dextrin, Sodium Bicarbonate, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Acetate, Butylene Glycol, Coptis Chinensis Root Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract

[Toner]: Centella Asiatica Extract(84%), Water, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Gluconolactone, Tromethamine, Carbomer, Sodium Citrate, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Betaine, Hyaluronic Acid, Ethylhexyl glycerin

[Ampoule]: 100% Centella Asiactica Extract

[Cream]: Centella Asiatica Extract (72%), Glycerin, Propanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Cyclomethicone, Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Trehalose, Caprylyl Methicone, C12-14 Pareth-12, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Xanthan Gum, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Tranexamic Acid, Coptis Chinensis Root Extract, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Dextrin, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hyaluronate, Beta-Glucan, Ceramide EOP, Ceramide NS, Ceramide NP, Ceramide AP, Phytosphingosine, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Cholesterol

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ

Remove makeup or sunscreen with cleansing oil: apply to dry skin, emulsify with water and rinse. Then wash your face using cleansing foam. Follow with the toner: apply toner to your skin using a cotton pad. After absorbing the toner, use ampoule, and as a final step, apply the cream.

Состав

[Cleansing oil]: Ethylhexyl Stearate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Sorbeth-30 Tetraoleate, Centella Asiatica Extract (10,000ppm), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil

[Cleansing&Foam]:Centella Asiatica Extract (30%), Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Glycerin, Water(Aqua/Eau), Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Coco-Betaine, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Cocoate, Potassium Benzoate, Polyquaternium 67, Citric Acid, Dextrin, Sodium Bicarbonate, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Acetate, Butylene Glycol, Coptis Chinensis Root Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract

[Toner]: Centella Asiatica Extract(84%), Water, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Gluconolactone, Tromethamine, Carbomer, Sodium Citrate, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Betaine, Hyaluronic Acid, Ethylhexyl glycerin

[Ampoule]: 100% Centella Asiactica Extract

Cream]:Centella Asiatica Extract (72%), Glycerin, Propanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Cyclomethicone, Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Trehalose, Caprylyl Methicone, C12-14 Pareth-12, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Xanthan Gum, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Tranexamic Acid, Coptis Chinensis Root Extract, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Dextrin, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hyaluronate, Beta-Glucan, Ceramide EOP, Ceramide NS, Ceramide NP, Ceramide AP, Phytosphingosine, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Cholesterol</p>

    SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Travel Kit - Дорожный набор миниатюр с центеллой 5шт (140мл)
    SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Travel Kit - Дорожный набор миниатюр с центеллой 5шт (140мл)

Seems you are not at the right place

SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Travel Kit 5pcs (140ml)

€39,90

Travel set of miniatures with Centella Asiatica extract SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Travel Kit consists of products for cleansing, toning and moisturizing even the most sensitive skin. The set includes the brand's hits - a line with Asian centella Madagascar Centella.

All products contain Centella Asiatica extract , which was collected in ecologically clean areas of Madagascar - this component relieves irritation and redness, soothes and restores, and reduces signs of rosacea.

Main active ingredients:

  • Centella Asiatica extract strengthens blood vessels, suppresses inflammation, helps fight eczema and rosacea, prevents the appearance of spider veins, and reduces sensitivity.
  • Niacinamide (vitamin B3) has a multifunctional effect: it regulates sebum secretion, eliminating oily shine, lightens and prevents the appearance of pigmentation, and also stimulates collagen production, increasing firmness and elasticity.
  • Hyaluronic acid penetrates into the deep layers of the epidermis, actively moisturizes cells, and maintains an optimal level of hydration. Forms a protective layer that prevents moisture from evaporating.

The set includes 5 products:

  • SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Light Cleansing Oil 30ml - Soothing hydrophilic oil with centella removes even pigmented makeup, and also gently but effectively cleanses pores, preventing them from clogging and the appearance of comedones. The product quickly emulsifies, absorbing impurities and sebum, which reduces washing time. Contains 10% Centella Asiatica extract, sunflower, olive, jojoba and damask rose oils.
  • SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Ampoule Foam 20mlSoothing foam for washing with centella provides gentle cleansing, removing impurities from pores, eliminating dead particles and excess sebum, does not lead to dryness and does not cause a feeling of tightness. The mildly acidic formula, based on 30% Centella Asiatica extract, contains mild coconut-based surfactants that do not cause irritation.
  • SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Toning Toner 30mlGentle exfoliating toner with centella soothes and softens, delicately removes dead particles and sebum residues, evens out microrelief and improves overall tone, keeps skin clean and smooth. The formula is based on 84% Centella Asiatica extract, contains niacinamide, PHA acid, adenosine and hyaluronic acid.
  • SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Ampoule 30mlAmpoule of 100% Centella Asiatica extract soothes and restores sensitive skin, strengthens blood vessels and helps fight rosacea, improves barrier functions, reduces redness and inflammation. A mild acid formula made from 100% Centella Asiatica extract, grown in Magadascar, contains 7 times more asiaticoside - a substance that regulates water-fat balance, accelerates the synthesis of collagen and elastin fibers, and increases skin elasticity.
  • SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Soothing Cream 30mlCooling protective cream with centella relieves irritation and redness, softens, stimulates the recovery process and eliminates flaking, strengthens the natural hydrolipidic barrier. Contains Centella Asiatica extract, ceramides, tranexamic acid, phytosphingosine, trehalose and plant extracts.

Suitable for all skin types.

How to use: Remove makeup or sunscreen with cleansing oil: apply to dry skin, emulsify with water and rinse. Then wash your face using cleansing foam. Follow with the toner: apply toner to your skin using a cotton pad. After absorbing the toner, use ampoule, and as a final step, apply the cream.

Ingredients: 

[Cleansing oil]: Ethylhexyl Stearate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Sorbeth-30 Tetraoleate, Centella Asiatica Extract (10,000ppm), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil

[Cleansing Foam]: Centella Asiatica Extract (30%), Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Glycerin, Water(Aqua/Eau), Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Coco-Betaine, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Cocoate, Potassium Benzoate, Polyquaternium 67, Citric Acid, Dextrin, Sodium Bicarbonate, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Acetate, Butylene Glycol, Coptis Chinensis Root Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract

[Toner]: Centella Asiatica Extract(84%), Water, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Gluconolactone, Tromethamine, Carbomer, Sodium Citrate, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Betaine, Hyaluronic Acid, Ethylhexyl glycerin

[Ampoule]: 100% Centella Asiactica Extract

[Cream]: Centella Asiatica Extract (72%), Glycerin, Propanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Cyclomethicone, Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Trehalose, Caprylyl Methicone, C12-14 Pareth-12, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Xanthan Gum, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Tranexamic Acid, Coptis Chinensis Root Extract, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Dextrin, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hyaluronate, Beta-Glucan, Ceramide EOP, Ceramide NS, Ceramide NP, Ceramide AP, Phytosphingosine, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Cholesterol