Seems you are not at the right place

NIP+FAB Salicylic Acid Fix Gel Cleanser 145ml

€13,90

Мягко очистите и очистите кожу с помощью геля для умывания с салициловой кислотой NIP+FAB Salicylic Acid Salicylic Fix Gel Cleanser. Использование мощного ингредиента салициловой кислоты для удаления грязи, примесей и излишков кожного сала в сочетании с аллантоином для обеспечения барьера влаги и удержания влаги. Оставляет вас с ярким, чистым и свежим цветом лица.

Основные активные ингредиенты:

  • Салициловая кислота - Салициловая кислота отшелушивает поры, вымывая застойные явления, что делает ее главным ингредиентом в борьбе с угрями и прыщами.
  • ниацинамид - Мощный антиоксидант, который помогает уменьшить появление расширенных пор, уменьшить воспаление и регулировать выработку кожного сала.
  • Аллантоин  Смягчающий и успокаивающий ингредиент для защиты кожи.

Рекомендуется использовать 2-3 дня в неделю

Способ применения: Аккуратно помассируйте влажную кожу, затем тщательно смойте теплой водой. Использовать только вечером. Используйте защиту SPF на следующее утро после использования этого продукта.

СОВЕТ: Если вам нравится двойное очищение, мы рекомендуем после этого использовать мицеллярные подушечки Hyaluronic Fix Extreme4 - этот дополнительный этап увлажнения идеально сочетается с салициловой кислотой.

Состав:  Aqua (Water), Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Polysorbate 20, Phenoxyethanol, Salicylic Acid, Parfum (Fragrance), Benzyl Alcohol, Coconut Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Allantoin, Disodium EDTA, Niacinamide, Tocopheryl Acetate, Propanediol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Alcohol, Polygonum Bistorta Root Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Nymphaea Coerulea Flower Extract, CI 17200 (Red 33)

Seems you are not at the right place

NIP+FAB Salicylic Gel Cleanser 145ml

€11,10 €13,90

A must-have for blemish-prone skin. Our Salicylic Fix Gel Cleanser preps your complexion for the rest of your evening routine by gently removing dirt, impurities, and excess oil from deep within the actual pore. To ensure skin is never stripped, we added soothing allantoin to keep your all-important moisture barrier in check.

How it works:

Salicylic acid: Salicylic acid exfoliates inside your pores, flushing out congestion making it a hero ingredient in the fight against blackheads and blemishes.

Niacinamide: A powerful antioxidant that helps reduce the appearance of enlarged pores, reduce inflammation, and regulate sebum production.

Allantoin: A softening and soothing ingredient to keep skin protected.

Recommended to use 2-3 days per week

How to use: 

WHEN
Step 1 of your skincare routine – cleanse

HOW
Gently massage onto damp skin, then rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water. If you like to double cleanse, we recommend using the Hyaluronic Fix Extreme4 Micellar Pads afterwards – this additional hydrating step pairs perfectly with salicylic acid.

TIPS
Use SPF the morning after – we recommend our Anti-Pollution SPF 30 as the final step in your routine. This SPF was specifically designed to protect and purify skin after using Salicylic Fix.

Ingredients: Aqua (Water), Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Polysorbate 20, Phenoxyethanol, Salicylic Acid, Parfum (Fragrance), Benzyl Alcohol, Coconut Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Allantoin, Disodium EDTA, Niacinamide, Tocopheryl Acetate, Propanediol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Alcohol, Polygonum Bistorta Root Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Nymphaea Coerulea Flower Extract, CI 17200 (Red 33)