Seems you are not at the right place

NIP+FAB Retinol Anti-Age Overnight Cream 50ml

€34,90

– Распроданный

Просыпайтесь с мягкой, обновленной эластичной кожей с новым интенсивным ночным кремом Retinol Fix от Nip + Fab. Этот интенсивный ночной уход, наполненный мощным антивозрастным ингредиентом ретинолом, который уменьшает видимые признаки старения, помогает уменьшить появление пигментации и возрастных пятен, в то время как пептиды способствуют выработке коллагена. В сочетании с увлажняющей гиалуроновой кислотой эта супер-формула делает цвет лица более ярким и молодым. 

Основные активные ингредиенты: 

  • Ретиноид - Ингредиент, связывающий клетки, который повышает выработку коллагена и эластина в коже, придавая ей более молодой вид.
  • Гиалуроновая кислота - Возвращает коже влагу, уменьшая сухость и обезвоживание и разглаживая тонкие линии.
  • Матриксил 3000 - Пептид, который повышает выработку коллагена в коже, сводя к минимуму появление тонких линий и морщин. 

Способ применения: Мягко помассируйте очищенную кожу лица и шеи, дайте продукту полностью впитаться. Используйте 3 раза в неделю только по вечерам. Используйте SPF утром после нанесения любого продукта с ретинолом. 

СОВЕТ: Обязательно нанесите этот продукт на шею и область декольте, в этих областях часто могут проявляться признаки старения, такие как морщины и темные пятна, ретинол является ключом к осветлению и увеличению объема.

Состав:  Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dimethicone, Cetearyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Polyacrylamide, Bisabolol, Parfum (Fragrance), C13-14 Isoparaffin, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Disodium EDTA, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Dehydroacetic Acid, Laureth-7, Benzyl Salicylate, Carbomer, Sodium Lactate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Hyaluronate, Linalool, Limonene, Tocopherol, Coumarin, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Citric Acid

Seems you are not at the right place

NIP+FAB Retinol Overnight Cream 50ml

€27,90 €34,90

Wake up to soft, renewed supple skin with the new intensive Retinol Fix Overnight Cream by Nip + Fab. Packed with the powerhouse anti-ageing ingredient Retinol to reduce the visible signs of ageing, this intensive overnight treatment works to fade the appearance of pigmentation and age spots whilst peptides work to support the production of collagen. Blended with hydration packed hyaluronic acid this super treatment will reveal a brighter, younger looking complexion. 

Main active ingredients: 

  • Retinoid - A cell-communicating ingredient that boosts the production of collagen and elastin in the skin, giving a more youthful appearance.
  • Hyaluronic acid - Adds moisture back into the skin, reducing dryness and dehydration and plumping fine lines.
  • Matrixyl 3000 - A peptide that boosts collagen production in the skin, minimising the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. 

How to use: Gently massage into a cleansed face and neck allowing the product to absorb thoroughly. Use 3 times a week in the evenings only. Make sure to take this product down to the neck and chest as well, these areas can often show signs of ageing such as lines and dark marks, retinol is the key to brighten and plump. 

TIP Use SPF the morning after applying any retinol product. 

Ingredients: Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dimethicone, Cetearyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Polyacrylamide, Bisabolol, Parfum (Fragrance), C13-14 Isoparaffin, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Disodium EDTA, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Dehydroacetic Acid, Laureth-7, Benzyl Salicylate, Carbomer, Sodium Lactate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Hyaluronate, Linalool, Limonene, Tocopherol, Coumarin, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Citric Acid.