Seems you are not at the right place

It's Skin Power 10 Formula GF Mask Sheet 18g

€3,50

Глубоко увлажняющая тканевая маска It's Skin Power 10 Formula GF Mask Sheet, содержит высокий процент гидролата гинкго билоба и 8 видов гиалуроновой кислоты.

После использования маски кожа не только глубоко увлажнена, но и эластична, мягка на ощупь и полна естественного сияния.

Основные активные компоненты:

  • Гидролат листьев гинкго билоба оказывает интенсивное увлажняющее действие на кожу, принося мгновенное облегчение сухой и стянутой коже. Также он оказывает антиоксидантное действие – предотвращает преждевременное старение кожи.
  • Комплекс 8 видов гиалуроновой кислоты глубоко увлажняет кожу как изнутри, так и снаружи. Помогает нормализовать водный обмен в коже, восстановить оптимальный уровень влаги, устранить сухость и шелушение.

Способ применения: Умойте лицо и при желании нанесите тонер. Поместите маску на лицо. Оставьте на 10–20 минут. Снимите маску и аккуратно похлопайте остатки средства по коже до полного впитывания.

Состав: Aqua, glycerin, methylpropanediol, 1, 2-hexanediol, erythritol, ginkgo biloba leaf vesi, betaine, carbomer, arginine, propanediol, polyglyceryl-10 laurate, ethylhexylglycerin, butylene glycol, disodium edta, allantoin, trehalose, sodium hyaluronate, hydroxypropyltrimonium hyaluronate, hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, sodium acetylated hyaluronate, hyaluronic acid, sodium hyaluronate crosspolymer, hydrolyzed sodium hyaluronate, potassium hyaluronate, parfum

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kosmos Beauty Lаb

It's Skin Power 10 Formula GF Mask Sheet 18g

Regular price
€3,50 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€3,50 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A deeply moisturizing sheet mask It's Skin Power 10 Formula GF containing a high percentage of ginkgo biloba hydrolate and 8 types of hyaluronic acid.

After using the mask, the skin is not only deeply moisturized, but also elastic, soft to the touch and full of natural glow.

Main active ingredients:

  • Hydrolate from ginkgo biloba leaves provides an intense skin moisturizing effect, bringing immediate relief to dry and tight skin. It also has an antioxidant effect - it prevents premature skin aging.
  • Complex of 8 types hyaluronic acid deeply moisturizes the skin both from the inside and outside. Helps normalize water exchange in the skin, restore optimal levels of moisture, and eliminate dryness and flaking.

How to use: Wash your face and apply toner if desired. Place mask onto face. Leave on for 10–20 minutes. Remove the mask and gently pat the remaining product on the skin until it is completely absorbed into the skin.

Ingredients: Aqua, glycerin, methylpropanediol, 1, 2-hexanediol, erythritol, ginkgo biloba leaf vesi, betaine, carbomer, arginine, propanediol, polyglyceryl-10 laurate, ethylhexylglycerin, butylene glycol, disodium edta, allantoin, trehalose, sodium hyaluronate, hydroxypropyltrimonium hyaluronate, hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, sodium acetylated hyaluronate, hyaluronic acid, sodium hyaluronate crosspolymer, hydrolyzed sodium hyaluronate, potassium hyaluronate, parfum

  • Hurry, only 2 items left in stock!
It&