Seems you are not at the right place

It’s Skin Power 10 Formula GF Effector Serum 30ml

€11,86

– Распроданный

Срок годности: 04.02.2024

Увлажняющая концентрированная сыворотка It`s Skin Power 10 Formula GF Effector с GF-биополимерами и экстрактом гриба Мейтаке дает следующий эффект:

— Глубокое увлажнение и насыщение клеток влагой;
— Поддержание на оптимальном уровне естественного pH-баланса кожи;
— Повышение упругости и эластичности кожи:
- Лифтинг-эффект и подтяжка овала лица;
- Разглаживает морщинки и кожные заломы. 

Основные действующие компоненты:

  • GF-биополимер (регистрационный номер патента 0438009) и натуральный увлажняющий фактор (NMF) - компоненты направленные на поддержание и восстановление гидро-липидного баланса, насыщение кожи влагой, подтяжку овала лица и повышение упругости и эластичности кожи.
  • Мейтаке (Grifola frondosa) — популярный гриб в Азии. Также известен как «танцующий» гриб или грифола курчавая. Грибы Майтаке содержат полисахариды, оказывающие иммуномодулирующее действие. Аминокислоты нормализуют белковый обмен. Эти грибы богаты витамином С, D, витамины группы B, минералами.

В Азии гриб Мейтаке называют “грибом молодости”, вытяжку из этого гриба с древних времен применяли для сохранения жизненной энергии и красоты лица. Наличие керамидов в эпидермисе — необходимое условие для сохранения молодости кожи. Грибные керамиды легко впитываются в кожу и препятствуют выведению влаги. Грибные меланины усиливают регенерацию молодых клеток.

Способ применения: После очищения и использования тонера нанесите пару капель на лицо и аккуратно похлопайте для лучшего впитывания.

Состав: GINKGO BILOBA LEAF WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYGLUTAMIC ACID, GLYCERIN, TREMELLA FUCIFORMIS POLYSACCHARIDE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXANEDIOL, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PPG-26-BUTETH-26, CARBOMER, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN. TRIETHANOLAMINE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, MANNITOL. MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), DISODIUM EDTA, SUCROSE, ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007) TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM PCA, UREA

Seems you are not at the right place

It’s Skin Power 10 Formula GF Effector 30ml

€13,49 €16,95

Moisturizing concentrated serum It`s Skin Power 10 Formula GF Effector with GF biopolymers and Maitake mushroom extract gives the following effect:

  • Deep hydration and saturation of cells with moisture;
  • Maintaining the natural pH balance of the skin at an optimal level
  • Increase skin firmness and elasticity
  • Lifting effect 
  • Smoothes wrinkles 


Main active ingredients:

  • GF-biopolymer and natural moisturizing factor (NMF) are components aimed at maintaining and restoring the hydrolipid balance, saturating the skin with moisture, lifting the face oval and increasing skin firmness and elasticity.
  • Maitake (Grifola frondosa) is a popular mushroom in Asia. Also known as "dancing" mushroom or curly griffon. Maitake mushrooms contain polysaccharides that have an immunomodulatory effect. Amino acids normalize protein metabolism. These mushrooms are rich in vitamin C, D, B vitamins, minerals.


In Asia, the Maitake mushroom is called the mushroom of youth; an extract from this mushroom has been used since ancient times to preserve the vitality and beauty of the face. The presence of ceramides in the epidermis is a necessary condition for maintaining youthful skin. Mushroom ceramides are easily absorbed into the skin and prevent the removal of moisture. Mushroom melanins enhance the regeneration of young cells.

How to use:

1. As a daily care:
- after washing and using toner, apply to the skin, spread over the entire face, allow to be absorbed.

2. As a special treatment (2-3 times a week): apply to the face before using sheetmask mask. The serum will serve as an excellent conductor and enhance the effectiveness of your mask.

Ingredients: GINKGO BILOBA LEAF WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYGLUTAMIC ACID, GLYCERIN, TREMELLA FUCIFORMIS POLYSACCHARIDE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXANEDIOL, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PPG-26-BUTETH-26, CARBOMER, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN. TRIETHANOLAMINE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, MANNITOL. MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), DISODIUM EDTA, SUCROSE, ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007) TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM PCA, UREA