Seems you are not at the right place

Dr. Althea To Be Eyeconic Сыворотка для кожи вокруг глаз 25мл

€19,90

– Распроданный

Dr. Althea’s To Be Eyeconic Eye Serum это универсальное решение для защиты кожи вокруг глаз, которая также известна как самая тонкая кожа на всем теле. Это сыворотка, которая уменьшает и предотвращает появление морщин и "сеточки" вокруг глаз, доставляя влагу глубоко в кожу, а также предотвращает потерю питательных веществ и способствует увлажнению. Гипоаллергенно и подходит для всех типов кожи.

Основные активные ингредиенты:

  • Керамиды повышают защитные функции эпидермиса, предотвращают потерю влаги и способствуют восстановлению кожи. Они снимают сухость, шелушение, полезны при лечении аллергических высыпаний, экземы.
  • Пальмитоил пентапептид-4 (Palmitoyl pentapeptide-4) стимулирует синтез коллагена, эластина, уменьшает глубину морщин, укрепляет матрикс кожи. Возвращает коже гладкость и эластичность, замедляет развитие возрастных процессов.
  • Масло ши смягчает кожу, устраняет сухость и шелушение. Глубоко увлажняет, придает коже эластичность, гладкость и упругость.
  • Экстракт полыни обладает успокаивающими, антиоксидантными и увлажняющими свойствами. Предотвращает появление сухости и стянутости, снимает покраснения.
  • Гиалуронат натрия – это низкомолекулярная форма гиалуроновой кислоты. Проникает в глубокие слои эпидермиса, активно увлажняет клетки, помогает удерживать влагу в коже. Образует защитный слой, препятствующий испарению влаги.
  • Экстракт солодки оказывает регенерирующее действие, помогает уменьшить признаки раздражения и отечности, успокаивает кожу и стимулирует синтез коллагена.
  • Аденозин подтягивает кожу, усиливает выработку коллагена, помогает уменьшить количество морщин и замедляет процесс старения.

Подходит для всех типов кожи.

Способ применения: Выдавите необходимое количество и аккуратно распределите эссенцию по коже до полного впитывания. Дважды помассируйте кожу кончиками пальцев от внутреннего уголка к внешнему. Можно использовать отдельно или под макияж.

Состав: Aqua, Cyclopentasiloxane, Methylpropanediol, Dimethicone, Dimethicone / Peg-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone / Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Chloride, Phenoxyethanol, Peg-10 Dimethic Glycerin, Sodium Citrate, Dioscorea Japonica Root Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glycosyl Trehalose, Raffinose, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia Fruit Oil, Adenosine, Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Dipropylene Glycol, Lecithin, Hydrogen , Squalane, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS PEEL OIL, Panthenol, Citrus Grandis Peel Oil, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Alcohol, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Polyquaternium-51, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil, Piper Methysticum Leaf Bark Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Isononyl Isononanoate, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Camellia Japonica Leaf Extract,Eruca Sativa Leaf Extract, Triti cum Vulgare Sprout Extract, Brassica Oleracea Italica Sprout Extract, Medicago Sativa Extract, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Folic Acid, CERAMIDE NP, Cholester Extract, Ocimum Basilicum Flower / Leaf Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Foeniculum Vulgare Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra Root Extract, Paeonia Lactiflora Root Extract, Cnidium Officinale Root Extract, Pueraria Th , Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Soluble Collagen, Jasminum Officinale Oil, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Inulin Lauryl Carbamate, Xanthan Gum, Myrtus Communis Oil, Artemisia Absinthium Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, Tromethamine, Sodium Extract,Ferula Galbaniflua Resin Oil, Disodium Stearoyl Gluta mate, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide 4.

Seems you are not at the right place

Dr.Althea To Be Eyeconic Eye Serum 25ml

€19,90

Dr. Althea’s To Be Eyeconic Eye Serum is a one-stop solution for protecting the skin around the eyes, also known as the thinnest skin of the entire body. It is a serum that reduces and prevents wrinkles and fine lines around the eyes by delivering moisture deep down to the skin, while also preventing nutrient loss and promoting water retention. Hypoallergenic and suitable for all skin types.  

Active ingredients:

Ceramides increase the protective functions of the epidermis, prevent moisture loss and help restore the skin. They relieve dryness, peeling, are useful in the treatment of allergic rashes, eczema.

Palmitoyl pentapeptide-4 (Palmitoyl pentapeptide-4) stimulates the synthesis of collagen, elastin, reduces the depth of wrinkles, strengthens the skin matrix. Returns skin smoothness and elasticity, slows down the development of age-related processes.

Shea butter softens the skin, eliminates dryness and flaking. Deeply moisturizes, gives the skin elasticity, smoothness and firmness.

Wormwood extract has soothing, antioxidant and moisturizing properties. Prevents the appearance of dryness and tightness, relieves redness.

Sodium hyaluronate is a low molecular weight form of hyaluronic acid. Penetrates into the deep layers of the epidermis, actively moisturizes the cells, helps to retain moisture in the skin. Forms a protective layer that prevents moisture from evaporating.

Licorice extract has a regenerating effect, helps reduce signs of irritation and swelling, soothes the skin and stimulates collagen synthesis.

Adenosine tightens the skin, enhances collagen production, helps reduce the number of wrinkles, and slows down the aging process.
Suitable for all skin types.

How to use: Squeeze the appropriate amount and gently smooth the essence into the skin until thoroughly absorbed.  Massage under each eye from inner corner to outer corner twice with your fingertips. Can be used alone, or under makeup.