Seems you are not at the right place

Dr. Althea Resveratrol 345NA Антивозрастной крем с ресвератролом 50мл

€25,90

– Распроданный

Этот крем с текстурой мази Dr. Althea воздействует на признаки старения, такие как тонкие линии и морщины, а также на прыщи и шрамы от прыщей.

Главный ингредиент, ресвератрол, является мощным антиоксидантом, который ускоряет обновление клеток и повышает эластичность кожи. Формула крема Resveratrol 345NA_Intensiv Repair Cream также содержит разглаживающий морщины аденозин и противовоспалительный экстракт центеллы азиатской, а также натуральные экстракты растений и фруктов для дальнейшего успокоения чувствительной кожи и воспаленных высыпаний.

Эта формула не содержит парабенов, сульфатов, искусственных красителей, продуктов животного происхождения, спирта, минерального масла и ароматизаторов.

Основные активные ингредиенты:

  • Экстракт хауттюйнии сердцевидной успокаивает раздраженную и чувствительную кожу, лечит воспаления и другие дерматологические заболевания, делает кожу более здоровой и красивой.
  • Экстракт цветков календулы оказывает антибактериальное и противовирусное действие на кожу, регенерирует покровы, снимает покраснения, зуд, раздражение, эффективен при куперозе, нормализует гидролипидный баланс, убирает жирный блеск.
  • Аденозин борется с возрастными изменениями. Подтягивает, разглаживает морщины, ускоряет обмен веществ и предотвращает возрастные изменения.
  • Экстракт прополиса обогащен большим количеством органических кислот, микроэлементов и флавоноидов. Является антисептиком, антиоксидантом и обезболивающим средством, снимает воспаления и успокаивает раздраженную кожу. Ускоряет регенерацию, оказывает ранозаживляющее действие.
  • Экстракт примулы вечерней мягко успокаивает и разглаживает кожу, осветляет и устраняет пигментные пятна. Снимает покраснения и раздражения, укрепляет стенки сосудов и замедляет процесс старения.

Способ применения: Нанесите на все лицо в качестве последнего шага вечернего ухода или перед нанесением солнцезащитного крема утром.

Состав: Water, Glycerin, Cyclopentasiloxane, Methylpropanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Isodecyl Neopentanoate, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Dimethicone, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Algae Extract, Dipropylene Glycol, Eclipta Prostrata Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Flower Extract, Perilla Ocymoides Leaf Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sargassum Fulvellum Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Propolis Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Ulmus Davidiana Root Extract, Amaranthus Caudatus Seed Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Niacinamide, Polyquaternium-51, Butylene Glycol, Fructooligosaccharides, Beta-Glucan, Adenosine, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Oligopeptide-1, Ceramide, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Resveratrol, PEG-40 Castor

Seems you are not at the right place

Dr.Althea Resveratrol 345NA Intensive Repair Cream 50ml

€25,90

This Dr. Althea ointment-textured cream targets signs of aging like fine lines and wrinkles along with acne and acne scars.

The star ingredient, resveratrol, is a powerful antioxidant that boosts cell turnover and improves skin elasticity. The Resveratrol 345NA_Intensive Repair Cream formula also contains wrinkle-smoothing adenosine and anti-inflammatory centella asiatica extract, as well as natural plant and fruit extracts to further soothe sensitized skin and inflamed breakouts.

This formula is free of parabens, sulfates, artificial color, animal products, alcohol, mineral oil, fragrance.

Active ingredients:

Houttuynia cordate extract soothes irritated and sensitive skin, treats inflammation and other dermatological diseases, makes the skin healthier and more beautiful.

Calendula flower extract has an antibacterial and antiviral effect on the skin, regenerates the integument, relieves redness, itching, irritation, is effective in rosacea, normalizes the hydrolipidic balance, and removes oily sheen.

Adenosine fights age-related changes. Tightens, smoothes wrinkles, speeds up metabolism and prevents age-related changes.

Propolis extract is enriched with a large amount of organic acids, trace elements and flavonoids. It is an antiseptic, antioxidant and anesthetic, relieves inflammation and soothes irritated skin. Accelerates regeneration, has a wound-healing effect.

Evening primrose extract gently soothes and smoothes the skin, brightens and eliminates age spots. Removes redness and irritation, strengthens the walls of blood vessels and slows down the aging process.

How to use: Apply over the entire face as the last step in your nighttime routine or before sunscreen in the morning.

Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Cyclopentasiloxane, Methylpropanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Isodecyl Neopentanoate, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Dimethicone, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Algae Extract, Dipropylene Glycol, Eclipta Prostrata Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Flower Extract, Perilla Ocymoides Leaf Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sargassum Fulvellum Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Propolis Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Ulmus Davidiana Root Extract, Amaranthus Caudatus Seed Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Niacinamide, Polyquaternium-51, Butylene Glycol, Fructooligosaccharides, Beta-Glucan, Adenosine, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Oligopeptide-1, Ceramide, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Resveratrol, PEG-40 Castor Oil